Author/Participant Registration fees

1.      Participant Registration fees

a.      Rs.2500 – for faculty members

b.      Rs.2000 – for Students/Research Scholars/OITS members/IEEE members

c.       Rs.3,500 – for industry participants

d.      $100 USD – for participants from outside India

           Registration includes the standard registration kit.

2.      Author Registration fees

a.      Rs.7000 – for faculty members

b.  Rs. 6000 - for IEEE members

c.      Rs.5000 – for students/Research Scholars/OITS members

d.       Rs.10000 – for industry participants

e.      $200 USD – for authors from outside India

                    Registration includes the standard author registration kit.

Limited Accommodation is available on first come first serve basis for the delegates.

Payment of Registration Fee:

Payment of the requisite fee as per the above categories should be in the form of Demand Draft drawn in favour of “ICIT 2015” payable at Bhubaneswar or through wire transfer as per the following details:

For online transfer:

Acc Name: ICIT 2015

Acc No. 24282010006487

Bank: Syndicate Bank

Branch: IIT Bhubaneswar

IFS Code: SYNB0002428 (for online transfer from any other Bank within India via NEFT, the IFS Code and the account number are required)

SWIFT CODE: SYNBINBB143 (for online transfer from outside India, the SWIFT Code and the account number will be required)

Please submit the online Registration Form with the requisite information.

For offline mode:

Please download the Registration Form and send the filled in Form along with the Demand Draft to the Finance Chair at the following address.


Prof. Rahul Thakurta.

Assistant Professor,

Information Systems Area,

Xavier Institute of Management,

Xavier Square, Jayadev Vihar,

Bhubaneswar - 751013